If you no longer need any of the courses you have in Canvas please fill out the information below.
Note: Once a Canvas course is deleted, it is no longer recoverable. This deletion is permanent.
Enter the course name and ID
By submitting this form, I understand that I am responsible for abiding by University policies and procedures.
You will be contacted by e-mail within 72 hours (excluding holidays).